skip to Main Content

Building a better Lakewood | Learn about our new Welcome Center

Upcoming Funeral Services

Following is a schedule of upcoming funeral and graveside services that will be held at Lakewood.

Lakewood’s new Welcome Center is currently under construction. Although we hope the disruption will be minimal, we have closed the road to the east of the Administration Building.  If you are trying to reach a site within Lakewood, and are having trouble mapping an alternate route, please call us at 612-822-2171, email us or visit us in our current Administration Building.

Monday, February 26, 2024
10:00 am
11:30 am
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
12:00 pm
1:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2024
12:30 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024
3:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2024
12:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2024
10:00 am
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
11:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2024
3:00 pm
Back To Top