skip to Main Content

Upcoming Funeral Services

Following is a schedule of upcoming funeral and graveside services that will be held at Lakewood.

We invite you to call us at (612) 822-2171 if you have any questions or need assistance locating a service.

Thursday, August 5, 2021
3:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021
9:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
Monday, August 9, 2021
10:00 am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:00 am
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
10:00 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021
11:00 am
12:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
10:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021
11:00 am
Monday, August 23, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
12:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
11:00 am
11:00 am
Friday, September 3, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
11:00 am
Friday, September 17, 2021
2:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021
12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021
11:00 am
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Back To Top