skip to Main Content
x close

If you’re planning a visit to Lakewood this winter, please take extra care when roads are icy.
Learn more about visiting in the winter

150 Trees for 150 Years  |  Help us restore our urban forest

Upcoming Funeral Services

Following is a schedule of upcoming funeral and graveside services that will be held at Lakewood.

We invite you to call us at (612) 822-2171 if you have any questions or need assistance locating a service.

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
3:00 pm
Monday, January 24, 2022
8:00 am
1:15 pm
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
2:00 pm
Monday, March 7, 2022
1:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
11:00 am
Saturday, April 23, 2022
10:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, May 9, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
11:00 am
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
10:00 am
Back To Top