skip to Main Content

Upcoming Funeral Services

Following is a schedule of upcoming funeral and graveside services that will be held at Lakewood.

We invite you to call us at (612) 822-2171 if you have any questions or need assistance locating a service.

Saturday, September 25, 2021
10:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021
9:00 am
12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
11:00 am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021
2:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021
10:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021
11:00 am
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
12:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
10:00 am
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:00 am
Monday, November 15, 2021
1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
2:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022
10:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, June 24, 2022
Back To Top