skip to Main Content

Upcoming Funeral Services

Following is a schedule of upcoming funeral and graveside services that will be held at Lakewood.

We invite you to call us at (612) 822-2171 if you have any questions or need assistance locating a service.

Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00 am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
11:00 am
Friday, April 16, 2021
2:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00 am
Monday, May 3, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 am
Monday, May 10, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
2:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00 pm
Monday, May 17, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 am
1:00 pm
3:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021
3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
10:00 am
Friday, June 25, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021
1:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
2:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
10:00 am
Friday, September 3, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10:00 am
Saturday, January 1, 2022
10:00 am
Back To Top